Meeting & Events

We organize Meetings & Events, presentations, conferences, workshops, negotiations on the basis of the Green Park Hotel complex. At your service: a spacious and bright conference hall with the possibility of comfortable accommodation for up to 150 people, rooms for workshops & negotiations. At your service, there is support staff, a wide selection of office equipment, as well as a spacious lobby with the possibility to demonstrate information materials and organize coffee breaks as well.

We guarantee success and help in event organization, make presentations, booklets, programs, draw up a menu, hold a coffee break, organize an entertainment program and transport services for participants.

We organize multi-day business events with accommodation in comfortable rooms and wooden cottages of the Green Park hotel complex — formation of a team spirit, as well as emergence of trusting relationships between partners and clients.

We organize meals for participants in presentations, conferences, seminars (breakfast, lunch, dinner). A menu for participants is prepared and agreed with a customer in advance. Set breakfast, lunch and dinner options may be offered.

Организация бизнес-мероприятий

Мы организуем презентации, конференции, семинары, переговоры на базе гостиничного комплекса Green Park. К Вашим услугам: просторный и светлый зал с возможностью комфортного размещения до 150 человек, комнаты для переговоров, семинаров, тренингов, просторное фойе с возможностью демонстрации информационных материалов, организации кофе-пауз, широкий выбор оргтехники, вспомогательный персонал.

Мы гарантируем успех, поможем в организации мероприятия, подготовим и изготовим презентации, буклеты, программы, составим меню, организуем развлекательную программу, проведем кофе-паузу, организуем транспортное обслуживание для участников.

Мы организуем проведение многодневных бизнес мероприятий с проживанием в комфортабельных номерах и деревянных коттеджах гостиничного комплекса Green Park - формирование командного духа, возникновение доверительных отношений между партерами и клиентами.

Мы организуем питание для участников презентаций, конференций, семинаров (завтрак, обед, ужин). Меню для участников составляется заранее и согласовывается заранее с заказчиком. Могут быть предложены варианты комплексных завтраков, обедов, ужинов.